The estate

An exceptional family estate

A real oasis of calm and conviviality

Ancient agricultural land, Le Bois d’Amourette is today a wooded estate with typical essences of the mediterranean, benefitting from an important diversity of flora and fauna. This family property of 5 hectares of trees and flowers is welcoming you throughout the year with nine villas from 90m² to 140m² fully equipped and furnished, a communal swimming pool of 15 x 7 metres and a private pool of 9 x 4 metres.

A family estate of 5 hectares

During your stay you will be immersed in an exceptional natural environment. From the villas the landscape descends gently in terraces, discover olive trees, oleander, mimosas and palms before arriving at a small lake with mallard ducks who will eagerly wait for your visit !

9 villas from 90 m² to 140 m²

Le Bois d’Amourette offers you villas of 3 rooms (max.5 persons), 4 rooms (max.7 persons) and 5 rooms (max.8 persons) from 90m² to 140m² with a communal swimming pool 15m x 7m, also a villa of 5 rooms (max.8 persons) 140m² with private swimmingpool 9m x 4m. All the villas are fully equipped and furnished offering you the greatest possible comfort during your stay.

Private swimming pool and communal pool

The private pool of « l’Oranger » (9m x 4m) will give you moments of joy and privacy to enjoy the sun from sunrise to sunset ! Although regulated the communal pool (15m x 7m) is for the enjoyment of all and never frequented to it’s capacity. Relaxation, friendliness and respect are the watchwords of this magical place !

An exceptional flora

During your walks in the property you discover a little paradise of nature where the diversity of the flora will surprise you. A rainbow of colours and perfumes await you ! Typically Bormeenne (mimosas, olive trees, cactus)
« La garrigue de Provence » surrounds you. A book presenting the flora of « le Bois d’Amourette » is at your disposal.

A lake with some ducks

It is with an exceptional diversity of flora and wildlife (Koi carp, gold fish, ducks and moorhens…) on the jogging route (easy). Children, parents and senior citizens will find serenity, joy and calm on a family walk.

Playground

You shoot and you point ? An area for playing boules awaits you under the eucalyptus to record your laughs and your jokes. A swing for the little ones and a table for the aperitif and not only for the men ! The estate (5 hectares) is also a playground for everyone.


Plan of the estate

Download the plan of the estate

Le domaine

Un domaine familial d'exception

Véritable oasis de calme et de convivialité

Ancienne terre agricole, le Bois d’ Amourette est aujourd’hui un domaine boisé avec des essences typiquement méditerranéennes, bénéficiant d’une importante diversité de faune et de flore. Cette propriété familiale de 5 hectares arborée et fleurie met à votre disposition tout au long de l’année 9 villas de 90 à 140 m2 entièrement équipées et meublées, une piscine collective de 15 x 7 mètres et une piscine privée de 9 x 4 mètres.

Un domaine familial de 5ha

Pendant votre sejour, vous serez immergés dans un environnement naturel d’exception. Depuis les villas, le terrain descend doucement en restanques, découvrant tour à tour oliviers, lauriers roses, mimosas, palmiers pour arriver à un petit étang avec des canards « colvert » qui seront très attentifs à votre visite.

9 villas de 90 à 140 m2

Le Bois d’Amourette vous propose des villas de 3 pièces (maxi 5 personnes), 4 pièces (maxi 7 personnes) et 5 pièces (maxi 8 personnes) de 90 à 140 m2 avec une piscine conviviale et une villa de 5 pièces (maxi 8 personnes) de 140 m2 avec sa piscine privative de 9 x 4m. Toutes ces villas sont entièrement équipées et meublées afin de vous offrir le plus grand confort possible durant votre séjour.

Piscine privée et collective

Le bassin privatif de « l’Oranger » (9 x 4m) vous procurera des instants de joie, de jeux en toute intimité. A consommer sans modération du lever au coucher du soleil ! Bien que règlementée la piscine collective (15 x 7m) fait le bonheur de tous et n’est jamais fréquentée au maximum de sa capacité d’accueil. Détente, convivialité et respect sont les maîtres mots de cet endroit magique !

Une flore exceptionnelle

Lors de vos promenades dans la propriété vous découvrirez un petit paradis de nature dont la diversité florale pourrait vous surprendre. Un arc-en-ciel de couleur et d’odeur vous y attend ! Typiquement Borméenne (mimosas, oliviers, cactus…..) La garrigue de Provence. Un livre qui est un résumé de la flore du « Bois d’Amourette » est à votre disposition.

Un étang avec ses canards

C’est avec une exceptionnelle diversité florale et animalière (carpes Koïs, poissons rouges, canards, poules d’eau …) qu’un parcours jogging (facile). Les enfants, les parents, les séniors y trouveront la sérénité, les jeux et le calme d’une promenade familiale.

Une aire de jeux

Tu tires ou tu pointes ? Un boulodrome vous attend sous les eucalyptus pour enregistrer vos rires ou vos galéjades (plaisanteries). Balançoire pour les petits et table pour ?…l’apéro et pas que pour les hommes ! Le domaine (5ha) est également une aire de jeux pour tous !…


Plan du domaine

Télécharger le plandu domaine !